Kontakta oss!

Är ditt ärende akut? Ring oss!

0300-266 81

Kontakta vårt team

Stephan Fässberg

Behörig elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 844

Mail: stephan@elektroline.se

Jonathan Fässberg

Elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 842

Mail: jonathan.fassberg@elektroline.se

Markus Smith

Elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 843

Mail: markus@elektroline.se

Göran Börjesson

Behörig elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 849

Mail: goran@elektroline.se   

Behnam Pouraki

Behörig elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 941

Mail: behnam@elektroline.se

Tony Komsell

Behörig elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 846

Mail: tony@elektroline.se

Johanna Fässberg

Administration

Mob: 010-33 33 840

Mail: johanna@elektroline.se

Matilda Norberg

Elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 940

Mail: matilda@elektroline.se

David Netz

Elinstallatör

Mob: 010-33 33 848

Mail: david@elektroline.se

Adress

Björkgläntan 1 439 37 Onsala

E-mail

info@elektroline.se

Telefon

Tel 0300-266 81